Accesos Directos
 

Directorio

Coordinación General

Lic. Angel Vega Villalobos
Coordinador General
tel. 3712
angel.vega@cinvestav.mx
C.P. Adriana Urbina Núñez
Secretaria de la Coordinación
tel. 3712
adurbina@cinvestav.mx 
No hay registros
NombreContacto
Dr. Antonio Osorio Cordero
Docente
tel. 4271
aosorio@cinvestav.mx
NombreContacto
Magdalena Morales Carbajal
Auxiliar de investigación
tel. 1805
mmorales@cinvestav.mx
Andres Huerta Garcia
Auxiliar de investigación
tel. 3856
andres@cinvestav.mx
Humberto Carrillo Lopez
Auxiliar de investigación
tel. 3704
hcarrillo@cinvestav.mx
Ricardo Velázquez Castañeda
Auxiliar de investigación
tel. 1800
ricardo@cinvestav.mx
Adrian Ramirez Cabrera
Auxiliar de investigación
tel. 6811
adrian@cinvestav.mx
Patricia Castillo Huerta
Auxiliar de investigación
tel. 3700
castillo@cinvestav.mx
NombreContacto
Gabino Delgadillo Ceron
Administrativo, técnico o manual
tel. 6805
gabino@cinvestav.mx
Claudia Lorena Gonzalez
Administrativo, técnico o manual
tel. 1803
clgonzalez@cinvestav.mx
Estela Morales Santiago
Administrativo, técnico o manual
tel. 6811
emorales@cinvestav.mx
Sergio Juarez
Administrativo, técnico o manual
tel.
sjuarezs@cinvestav.mx
Jose Guadalupe Landeros Monroy
Administrativo, técnico o manual
tel. 6813
jlanderos@cinvestav.mx
Sara Morales Munoz
Administrativo, técnico o manual
tel. 5911
smoralesm@cinvestav.mx
Maria de la Luz Torres Silva
Administrativo, técnico o manual
tel. 6816
mltorres@cinvestav.mx
Adriana Urbina Nuñez
Administrativo, técnico o manual
tel. 3712
adurbina@cinvestav.mx
Alejandro Arenas Mendoza
Administrativo, técnico o manual
tel. 4024
aarenas@cinvestav.mx
Ing. Ciria Karina Magallon Sanchez
Administrativo, técnico o manual
tel. 6809
karina@cinvestav.mx